Our Team

Front Office

Cyndi Kirkhart

Chief Executive Officer

Tennyson Thornberry

Chief Operating Officer

Tyler Fuller

Director of Network and Member Relations

Tyler Aldridge

Agency Relations Coordinator

Scott Thompson

Director of Food Sourcing

Billy Edwards

Food Procurement Officer

Beth Shieler

Food Procurement Assistant

Megan Wood

Office Administrator

Kat Scroggins

Operations Assistant

Erik Johnson

Food Access Coordinator

Rachel Culbertson

Snap Benefits Coordinator


Samantha Edwards

Chief Development Officer

Bettina Hazlett

Donor Relations Officer

Liz Watson

Community Relations Officer

Judy Eaton

Strategic Business Development Coordinator


Christine Napier

Staff Accountant

Wes Boyd

Staff Accountant

Lynn Hertig

Staff Accountant


Jesse Pearson

Warehouse CSFP Coordinator

Mark Golden

Warehouse CSFP

Justin Casey

Mobile Distributions/Warehouse Associate

Tanya McComas

CSFP Program Clerk

Sarah White

CSFP Clerk

Rebecca Short

Program Coordinator

Amber Price

Programs Coordinator


Rick Woods

Director of Warehouse Operations

Terry Adkins

Director of Warehouse Programs

Chris Sutton

Site Coordinator, Rock Branch Warehouse

Jed Daniels

Rock Branch Warehouse

Robbie Poore

Inventory Manager

Jeremy Young

Volunteer Coordinator

Hannah Parsons

Volunteer Coordinator

Dana Taylor

Warehouse Associate

Kenny Davis

Warehouse Associate

Alex Elam

Warehouse Associate

Daniel Aldridge

Warehouse Associate

Anthony Cole

Warehouse Associate


Greg Poff

CDL Truck Driver

Jeff Delawter

CDL Truck Driver

Lee Young

CDL Truck Driver

Daniel Shores

CDL Driver

Tyler Watts

Home Delivery Driver

Eddie Wiggins

Driver / Warehouse Associate

Justin Griffith

Home Delivery Driver

Chris Salvado

CDL Driver

Orlando Pedroso

Driver & Warehouse Associate

Damien Totten

Driver/ Warehouse

Board of Directors


David Jewell


Chief Financial Officer,

Williamson Health & Wellness Center Williamson, WV


Velma Workman

1st Vice President

OVP Health Systems Huntington, WV


Sandy Lester

2nd Vice President

Peoples Bank

Huntington, WV

Sylvia J. Crickard


Cabell Huntington Hospital


Huntington, WV 

Charles "Matt" Morris


Hess Stewart & Campbell, PLLC Huntington, WV


Maria Bronosky

Past President

Abbott Pharmaceuticals

Huntington, WV

Board Members

Andrea Anderson

City National Bank Huntington, WV

Drew Laskowski

FamilyCare Health Centers
Scott Depot, WV

Ashley Livingood

Kentucky Power Ashland, KY

Bill Carpenter

Lincoln County Opportunity Co., Hamlin, WV

Cynthia Dorsey

Community Member Huntington, WV

Elijah Underwood

WSAZ              Huntington, WV

Denise Chambers

PA-C, Physician Assistant, Marshall Health Huntington, WV

Katheryn Hettlinger

Cabell Huntington Hospital

Huntington, WV

Misty Heldreth

Appalachian Power

Huntington, WV

Emeritus Members

David Leap

Mary Ann Mickel

Sherri Perry

Francie Roberts Buchanan

Honorary Members

Troy Brown